3 comments on “Forever, For Always, For Love – Luther Vandross – a Reflection

  1. Although I am in my 30’s I also loved Luther when I was younger. I started listening to him because my mother was a huge fan. Nice pics you have there. So sad that he is no longer with us.

    • Hi NeeNee, I’m so glad you enjoyed the pictures. It was so long ago and I don’t remember the name of the camera i used. After Luther came out on the stage I put the camera away. 🙂 It is sad that he left us so soon. 😦
      I’m glad you stopped by.

  2. Hi, I stumbled upon your site via Google even as trying to find a comparable issue, your blog got here right up, it appears terrific. I’ve saved for you to favourites|included with my book marking.

Any thoughts? Was this helpful? Got an opinion? Do share.

