4 comments on “Quote of the Week

  1. Living on my laptop, which stops me from excercising, I think I spelt that wrong.
    Abraham was a very wise man but would he have said the same in 2011

  2. I should post this quote somewhere where I can read it everyday. He is right about digestion. I think we are finding out more and more that good digestion is one of the secrets to good health.

    • Great idea, NeeNee. I should do that as well. 🙂 Good eating and good digestion makes a huge difference in our overall appearance and function. Lincoln gave some good all around advice for long living.

Any thoughts? Was this helpful? Got an opinion? Do share.

