8 comments on “Revealed: #1 Biggest Frustration about Driving

  1. I have a long daily commute and can easily allow myself to become frustrated by those on the road beside me. I do try to NOT however become frustrated/agitated because I find it to disturb my peace. I do however have one annoyance that always agitates me. My husband and I ride a motorcycle, he rides I simply sightsee from the back. I do not like those who follow too closely. People just don’t seem to realize that if a bike had a problem the damage a car following too closely can do is potentially detrimental. My other frustration is parking in the large but too small parking gargage at work. Why is it that people cannot get their car into a single space?!

    Paige

    • Hi Paige! Glad you stopped in. Your last sentence made me laugh cause I ask the same question about double parking. I admire you for having a good attitude when spending so much time on the roads. I pray you and your husband always have safe travels. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Blessings! 🙂

  2. I can’t stand parking in a space with no suv or truck around, going in the store, coming back out and I have a huge monster truck next to me. I get a headache just trying to back out and see around it. Oh well, if you can’t beat em, join em. I would like to have a SUV one day. 🙂

    • LOL! I read you NeeNee. 🙂 SUV’s are hard to see around and their drivers seem to want to rule the roads. As long as they keep moving, they’re ok. I also find them a source of frustration in the parking lots. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Be safe and happy travels. 🙂

Any thoughts? Was this helpful? Got an opinion? Do share.

