14 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: FALL, #1

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: FALL, #2 « Changeversations

    • Thanks, Jackie. So glad you enjoyed the post. I bet it is beautiful in IL this time of the year. I don’t like the cold and wind there – too brutal. 🙂 To me, Fall has so much going for it to not enjoy and be a favorite of. Spring, of course, is my second favorite. Enjoy as much of it as you can.

  2. Now is a really beautiful time of the year.Every season has its beauty but Fall or Autumn is really colourful .The leaves change to yellow, rust, red orange and golden..These are fine ladies getting reday for the Fall Ball all dressed in their finery.

    I love the seasons all of them!

    • That’s a great imagery, MissWhiplash. It is such a beautiful time of the year. Just not enough days of it to suit my liking. LOL. But the Creator knows best. It’s all His to give and to take away. I’m thankful to witness another one on display. Always looking forward to the next. 🙂

  3. Love it! I was at Target yesterday. I was about to take the photo of the Halloween decors hanging from the ceiling, seeing them on one of your photos made me smile… And the school bus, just brought my son to school this morning… Makes me realize that somewhere in another state, another person walks a similar daily path. Although I could say you have better Autumn color changes. Beautiful reds and yellows! Thanks for such an enjoyable post… Oh, I’m looking forward for thankgiving dinner too …Stay blessed!

    • I’m glad you enjoyed the post, Island. Yeah, the decor photos, great minds think alike. My grand-daughter loves riding on the bus. She has a short distance to travel. I can’t imagine how she’ll feel about it when she gets older. How does your son feel about riding the bus? Thanksgiving dinner isn’t too far away. I hope yours is a blessed one, my friend. 🙂

  4. Pingback: Fall-ing in Love – Weekly Photo Challenge (Fall) « aNTibaKTeRiYeL

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Fall | this man's journey

Any thoughts? Was this helpful? Got an opinion? Do share.

