10 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Peaceful

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Peaceful.. | melonpopzdropz …

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Peaceful « Running Naked With Scissors

  3. Awesome picture! Making decisions are soooo hard for me. I, too, enjoy when the decision has been made and it is the RIGHT one!

  4. I do agree wholeheartedly! When your back is against the wall stuff. I too can be a procrastinator as well. I feel it comes from a desire to so get it right that its hard to decide because we all know that every action has a re action / this is what I think anyways! Thanks for the pingback.

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: HOPE « Changeversations

Any thoughts? Was this helpful? Got an opinion? Do share.

