4 comments on “The Ageless Dolly Parton

  1. Being from Nashville, I really miss Opryland. I had such great times there with my family and friends. I am not a fan of water/snow parks, so honestly I am not really interested. Hopefully it will bring good money to the city and families can get out there and have fun. I want the roller coasters back 🙂

    • I hope so too, NeeNee. The city really needs something for its families and visitors. I would like to see a roller coaster but don’t think I’ll ride it. You should protest for one. LOL

Any thoughts? Was this helpful? Got an opinion? Do share.

