3 comments on “Feb. 8 Rhythm to Celebrate National Black History Month

  1. How wonderful to call attention to Miles. I have a decent collection of CDs and even some vinyl I’ve picked up along the way. I’m a fan! And I do listen to a lot of jazz…it’s appropriate for every occasion. Nice thoughts and a great video! Debra

    • WOW! You have vinyls? That’s awesome! I got rid of all my vinyls years ago. Don’t remember having any of Miles though. Wasn’t much of a jazz fan back then. I’ve taken a renewed interest in Miles’s style. And you’re right – it is appropriate for every occasion. I’m so glad you enjoyed today’s post. Thanks for stopping in and sharing your warm thoughts. πŸ™‚

Any thoughts? Was this helpful? Got an opinion? Do share.

