5 comments on “Reflection: Greatest Love Of All – Found Inside of You

  1. Yes, I think that was one of my top 3 favorites from her along with “I Will Always Love You” and her rendition of the National Anthem – unbeatable! Beautiful tribute!

  2. I felt a tremendous sadness when I heard the news. I just wish her last days were happy and memorable. She was an inspiration to many. Her voice , her songs will always be remembered. This left me thinking, “Learning to love yourself

    Is the greatest love of all.” It is and I hope she found it for herself . Our prayers with her and her family.

Any thoughts? Was this helpful? Got an opinion? Do share.

