7 comments on “Soulful Sunday: Faith, and the Faithful

  1. I love the witness you gave in this post. Faith is a walk, not a run, so we can observe all God has in store for us. “For we WALK by faith, not by sight.” Excited by your continued walk of faith. Thank you for sharing your testimony.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    • Thank you so much, Francine. I’m grateful for you taking the time to read and comment on my post. You are right in that I’ve been able to take the time to notice more of what God has created here on earth. We think what He has done here is awesome. It just blows my mind trying to think of what He has waiting for us in heaven. I’m so glad to be in company of another witness as yourself. You have one of the most inspirational blogs. Continue letting God use you to spread encouragement and hope. Blessings!!

  2. I most certainly do agree. Your faith is so beautifully expressed and I admire your continual encouragement to consider how personal faith is expressed and lived out! Love start to a new week…thank you. Blessings to you…Debra

    • Hello, my Friend!! I’m thankful for you taking the time to share your warm and kind thoughts. May you be blessed this week, and always, for the encouragement you give. Your company is greatly appreciated. Love and blessings to you and yours, Debra.

Any thoughts? Was this helpful? Got an opinion? Do share.

