28 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

  1. What a wonderful idea to capture the first morning of every month. I really like that idea…but I am not a morning person, so the rising sun is out for me. Maybe the sunset ! Thank you very much.
    Peace,
    Siggi in Downeast Maine

    • You’re welcome, siggiofmaine. You’ll enjoy it! I’ve really enjoyed seeing what the days will be like. I also capture the sunset of the last day to close each month out. Some of the days I thought would be too cloudy for a great picture turned out to be great sunrises and sunsets. I’m planning to feature my photos next year and hopefully get more bloggers to join in with their photos. It gives me a greater appreciation of things beyond our control and being mindful of taking things for granted. Peace and blessings to you!

  2. TY dear one! It is a picture of today and that is what counts; some sun, rain and all the surprises in between. Have you been absent from blogging? Good to see you again or maybe I’m so behind I haven’t stopped in yet. 🙂

    • Yes, I’ve been absent for a few weeks. I’m spending a great deal of my time getting my small business going right now. I miss you all and miss blogging. Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your kind comments. I always appreciate your presence here, eof737. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: TODAY… | Mirth and Motivation

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today « Mike Hardisty Photography

  6. Pingback: Weekly photo callenge : “Today” « Just another wake-up call

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today | Children's Books & More

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today is my lucky day « Ben Williams' World

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today with Joy « Janet's Craft

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today – Take Two | Children's Books & More

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today « The Incredible Lightness of Seeing

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today | Running Naked With Scissors

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today (4th June) « Mystiic

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today « Hurtled to 60 and Now Beyond…

  15. I was in the neighborhood. The lights were off, so I decided to leave you note: With tthe day of a each new day, may you find joy and contentment in all that you do.

    Have a treasure-filled day, today and always!

Any thoughts? Was this helpful? Got an opinion? Do share.

